552 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton
07 850 8168 07 850 8168
  • 2005 Toyota CALDINA

    121 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (33)

  • Jun 2021
    Great run about heaps off room
    —Shane M - 2005 Toyota Caldina
  • Mar 2021
    very good to drive smooth and had good sound.
    —Faalavelave L - 2005 Toyota Caldina 2.0 TZ
  • Mar 2021
    I find the Toyota Caldina ZT a great car to drive, easy to handle, and with it being a station wagon, all the space you need for sports and recreation. It’s a nice looking car for its price range.
    —Terri S - 2005 Toyota Caldina ZT
  • Nov 2020
    I own a Toyota caldina so I new this was the perfect car for my mum. So reliable and efficient Great car
    —Alana L - 2005 Toyota Caldina Z 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    Pretty safe car we will see how it goes
    —Zachary J - 2005 Toyota Caldina ** Trade-in Special **
  • Jul 2020
    Good car
    —Craig B - 2005 Toyota Caldina 4WD Station Wagon
  • Jun 2020
    Great car nice to drive with lots of space plus it has been really good on fuel
    —Ashley C - 2005 Toyota Caldina ** Trade-in Special **
  • Feb 2020
    Smooth to drive I'm in love
    —Lisa S - 2005 Toyota Caldina
  • Sep 2019
    Was very easy to drive (far too easy to speed in), very comfortable seats, all the necessary features without being too over electronically dependant.
    —Adele M - 2005 Toyota Caldina ZT 2.0 SPORTS
  • Jun 2019
    Good
    —Anand P - 2005 Toyota Caldina ZT 4WD
  • Apr 2019
    Good on long trips fuel wise heaps of room for the family very reliable
    —shian K - 2005 Toyota CALDINA ZT *SHARP LOOKER
  • Mar 2019
    Excellent vehicle - more than happy overall
    —John B - 2005 Toyota Caldina Z
  • Feb 2019
    Very happy with the car so far. Runs well, easy on fuel and large, spacious vehicle.
    —Sarah M - 2005 Toyota Caldina 1.8 Z-L
  • Jan 2019
    Such a smooth ride. Very easy to handle. Amazing on petrol. Love it.
    —Vincent A - 2005 Toyota Caldina ZT
  • Dec 2018
    Was good price - good car
    —Belinda G - 2005 Toyota Caldina
  • Dec 2018
    Everything was in top shape, so happy with our purchase
    —Angelica L - 2005 Toyota Caldina 2.0 ZT 4WD
  • Dec 2018
    Too soon to form a fair opinion about this particulat model but all good so far. (250km around town) However my previous experience with a Caldina was all good
    —Douglas N - 2005 Toyota Caldina
  • Nov 2018
    Awesome car beautiful to drive and very economical Love it
    —Trevor H - 2005 Toyota Caldina
  • Sep 2018
    Since purchasing my Caldina I notice there are so many others on the road. That in itself tells me its popular for a reason. With the recent cost of fuel rising, I feel like my choice has paid off. :)
    —Mabel T - 2005 Toyota Caldina GREAT BUYING
  • Sep 2018
    A huge amount of room for a smaller station wagon type vehicle, easily fits two carseats and associated gear. Sporty enough to satisfy the hubby too!
    —Shannon D - 2005 Toyota CALDINA Z L edition
1 to 20 of 33 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×