552 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton
07 850 8168 07 850 8168
  • 2012 Subaru IMPREZA

    548 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (172)

  • May 2022
    The car was neat and tidy. A great down trade.
    —TANYA H - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA SPORTS
  • May 2022
    Love everything about it, super car!
    —Annabelle C - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0i-S
  • May 2022
    I love the Subaru Impreza xv I like the style.
    —GAY C - 2012 Subaru Impreza XV
  • May 2022
    This is a comfortable spacious smaller car.
    —KENNETH B - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6i ChainDriven 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Apr 2022
    Cheapest to run full petrol subaru on the market! 5 star safety rating and also one if the most reliable engines and cvt transmission subaru have made.
    —Celeste P - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 1.6I-L
  • Apr 2022
    Good on fuel, drives smooth
    —Juan A - 2012 Subaru Impreza AWD
  • Mar 2022
    Good
    —ARTHUR R - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2022
    i am very satisfied with my car and i love its safety features the most.
    —Eugenie L - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2022
    An excellent car , i feel very happy knowing my son is in a very safe car . Safety is very important to me when it comes my children driving
    —Nicky D - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0i-S Eyesight 4WD
  • Mar 2022
    Very economical and easily maintained
    —Pune B - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2022
    Super spacious and comfortable
    —Amy M - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S Sport
  • Mar 2022
    Love it, small compact yet spacious inside and super comfortable to drive. It also has good up and go, so it doesnt feel like a small car.
    —MICHELLE B - 2012 Subaru Impreza WAGON 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Mar 2022
    Really enjoying this vehicle so far. Seems to be an easygoing, reliable vehicle that feels safe and comfortable to drive.
    —Lauren A - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2022
    Very reliable car - we have 3 of them now
    —Jonathan B - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 1.6L Late model
  • Mar 2022
    Lovely car with great safety features. Sport mode makes a big difference to the feel of the CVT transmission. Great ride visibility and handling, and the AWD adds a lot of confidence driving on NZ roads.
    —Courtney M - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2022
    I love the look and power of this vehicle, but it feels a little bit impractical for daily driving. It is very easy to scrape the front bumper if you are not careful because of its lowered body. It is also very fuel hungry. But it has style and no shortage of power. I am currently using it as my daily vehicle but if I had few spare coins I would buy another car for daily driving and use this one for weekend getaways.
    —Wriju B - 2012 Subaru Impreza STI
  • Feb 2022
    Car suited who I am and my needs
    —Ashwin B - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sports 2.0i-S
  • Feb 2022
    Awesome car and just what our son was looking for
    —Karen F - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Feb 2022
    It was perfect. Just what we needed at a great price
    —Penelope S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S 4WD Sport EyeSight
  • Feb 2022
    The best!! So comfy and easy to drive
    —Jack H - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6i-L
1 to 20 of 172 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×